GYTOA Events

GYTOA Officials

GYTOA Need Officials

GYTOA Events

GYTOA Events

GYTOA Events

GYTOA Events

GYTOA Events

GYTOA Events

GYTOA Events

GYTOA Events

Area Track Meets

 

Youngstown Area Major Track Meets 2020
Please email corrections or updates to the webmaster.

Day Date Time Meet Location
Saturday Mar 28
10:00 am
Joe Lane Inv. Mineral Ridge
Saturday Mar 28 Austintown Fitch Early Bird Fitch
Fri April 3
4:00 pm
Cope Inv. Salem
Thursday April 9
4:30 pm
Beaver Local MS Inv. Beaver Local
Saturday April 11
10:00 am
Lew Speece Inv Western Reserve
Saturday April 11
10:00 am
Ward/EP Girls Inv East Palestine
Friday April 17
Under the Lights Inv (MS) Mineral Ridge
Saturday April 18
10:00 am
Bulldog Inv. East Palestine
Saturday April 18
Mahoning County Meet Fitch
Thursday April 23
4:30 pm
Western Reserve Relays Western Reserve
Thursday April 23
Crestview MS Inv Crestview
Friday April 24
4:30 pm
E P Relays East Palestine
Friday April 24   Salem MS Inv Salem
Saturday April 25
Poland Inv Poland
Monday April 27
Mahoning County MS Meet Poland
Wednesday April 29
Columbiana MS Meet Crestview
Thrusday April 30   South Range MS Inv South Range
Saturday May 2
10:00 am
Western Reserve MS Inv. Western Reserve
Saturday May 2
9:00 am
Optimist Inv. Fitch
Tuesday May 5
4:30 pm
Columbiana County Meet Salem
Wednesday May 7
AAC Blue MS Crestview
Friday May 8
4:30 pm
Howard Parker MS Inv. East Palestine
Friday May 8
AMS Final Feather Inv Fitch
Saturday May 9
Clipper Inv. Columbiana
Saturday May 9
Lew Speece MS Inv Mineral Ridge
Monday May 11
AAC Red MS Fitch
Monday May 11
MVAC MS Springfield
Tuesday May 12
AAC Red Fitch
Tuesday May 12
AAC Blue Champion
Tuesday May 12
Rocket Inv Lowellville
Tuesday May 12
Northeast 8 Jefferson
Wednesday May 13
EOAC MS Columbiana
Wednesday May 13
Northeast 8 MS Girard
Thursday May 14
MVAC Western Reserve
Saturday May 16
10:00 am
EOAC East Palestine
Wed./Fri. May 20/22
See
District Meet - Div. 1 Fitch
Wed./Fri. May 20/22
Baumspage
District Meet - Div. 3 Springfield
Thurs./Sat. May 21/23
for
District Meet - Div 2 Salem
Wed./Fri. May 27/29
time
Regional Meet - Div. 1 Fitch
Thurs./Sat. May 28/30
schedules
Regional Meet - Div. 2 Fitch

 

© 2009-2020 - Greater Youngstown Track Officials Association - All Rights Reserved
Website Designed by Joshua J. Bodnar and Maintained by John Daubenspeck